The Shattering: Before and After 4.0.3a

Posted: November 29, 2010 in 4.0.3a, Cataclysm, News/Updates, Screen Shots
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

WoW Insider has a great selection of “before” screen shots available HERE

Some of my screen shots of changes can be found at the following Links:

Org:

Durotar/Northern Barrens:

Southern Barrens:

Stormwind:

*Updated* Ashenvale/Tanaris

I’ll try to add to this post as I get more of my own screens posted. I am having trouble finding a nice comprehensive collection of new screen shots, or even a handful of non-comprehensive collections to link. So I implore you to send me or comment links to blogs you have or know that have some of these screens

Postcards from Azeroth – as always another good place to find artistic screen shots.

Leave a Reply

